Back to All Events


Halle St Michael’s
Jessica Gillingwater, mezzo soprano
Richard Stuart, narrator
Anthony Burgess  - Cello Sonata ‘for the dead 1939-45’
Arnold Schoenberg  - Ode to Napoleon Bonaparte 
David T Little  - and the sky was still there
Tim Wright  - The Bridge
Nigel Osborne  - Bosnian Voices

Earlier Event: 2 May
RNCM Orchestras
Later Event: 4 May
RNCM New Ensemble