Back to All Events

RNCM Wind & String Orchestras

RNCM Concert Hall
Camille Saint-Saëns Orient et Occident Op 25
Francois Joseph Gossec Marche
W A Mozart Adagio and Fugue in C minor K 546
Maurice Ravel (arr Barshai) String Quartet in F major (1st movement)

Earlier Event: 16 November
RNCM Wind Orchestra
Later Event: 19 December
Singapore Wind Band Festival